top of page

10 Books I Want to Read This Year

Hi Friends,

My TBR is getting a little long so here is a list of 10 books I want to read this year


You Asked For Perfect by Laura Silverman

A jewish AND lgbt MC?

That is exactly what I'm looking for

















If We Were Villains by M.L. Rio

As an avid Shakespeare enthusiast, and actor I am so excited for this one



















They Never Learn by Layne Fargo

Two bisexual women in a relationship getting revenge on men is *chefs kiss*



















Honeybee by Craig Silvey

LIFE AFFIRMING LGBT FRIENDSHIP STORY!!!!



















What Big Teeth by Rose Szabo

Look at that cover!!! How could I not immediately add this to my TBR?



















The Light of the Midnight Stars by Rena Rossner

You're telling me that this LGBT fantasy novel that has jewish folklore wasn't made for me?
















Cinderella is Dead by Kalynn Bayron

GAY CINDERELLA




















Ziggy Stardust & Me by James Brandon

Honestly the fact that Ziggy Stardust is in the title is all the reason I need to read this book.

















You've Reached Sam by Dustin Thao

I KNOW I'm going to sob, and that is totally fine



















Star Eater by Kerstin Hall

Yeah I definitely need this book about cannibal nuns.

bottom of page